day 6 – staircase

I have to admit, today was the most difficult day so far for this project and I am not particularly happy with the result.  But it’s too late now.  This is all I have.  I worked in the bar for most of the day and the shot I intended on getting would have been possible while I was at work, but it fell through and I was left riding my bike around Lagos after dark looking for a nice looking shot.  I thought I got one, but when I got home it turned out to be out of focus.  Lesson learned:  Always check focus in a result that was manually focused in the dark!  So this is the last, last resort.  I do kinda like how crazy this staircase up from the beach looks.  It’s old, falling apart and very steep.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

